Every Moment Counts

A Stevens education encourages inquiry, critical thinking and collaborative problem solving.

Purposeful learning, every moment of every day, is why Stevens graduates are More Than Ready for success in high school and beyond.

Admissions Calendar

Full Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Basketball Practice: Hoboken 4th Grade (Purple Team)
-
301 Garden Street, Hoboken - Gym
Tue, Oct 16
Cross Country Practice: Hoboken 3rd-8th Grade
-
Sinatra Field - Sinatra Dr. and 5th St., Hoboken, NJ
Basketball Practice: Newport 4th Grade (Green and Red Teams)
-
100 River Drive S., Jersey City - Gym
Wed, Oct 17
Cross Country Practice: Newport 3rd-8th Grade
-
100 River Drive S., Jersey City - Gym
Basketball Game: Green Team vs Red Team
-
100 River Drive S., Jersey City - Gym
Basketball Game:Red Team vs. Purple Team
-
100 River Drive S., Jersey City - Gym
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Cross Country Meet: 3rd-8th Grade
-
Lincoln Park Track - Duncan Ave. and Rte. 440, Jersey City, NJ
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Admissions Info Session - Newport Campus
-
100 River Drive S., Jersey City
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Family Wellness Expo
-
100 River Drive South, Jersey City
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Admissions Info Session - Hoboken Campus
-
301 Garden Street, Hoboken
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3

Admissions Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Admissions Info Session - Newport Campus
-
100 River Drive S., Jersey City
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Admissions Info Session - Hoboken Campus
-
301 Garden Street, Hoboken
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3