Every Moment Counts

A Stevens education encourages inquiry, critical thinking and collaborative problem solving.

Purposeful learning, every moment of every day, is why Stevens graduates are More Than Ready for success in high school and beyond.

Admissions Calendar

Full Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Admissions Info Session: Kindergarten-7th Grade
-
100 River Drive, S., Jersey City
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Admissions Info Session: 2s-7th Grade
-
301 Garden Street, Hoboken
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Admissions Small Group Tour: 2s-Kindergarten
339 River Street, Hoboken
Tue, Dec 17
Admissions Info Session: Kindergarten-7th Grade
-
100 River Drive, S., Jersey City
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 28

Admissions Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Admissions Info Session: Kindergarten-7th Grade
-
100 River Drive, S., Jersey City
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Admissions Info Session: 2s-7th Grade
-
301 Garden Street, Hoboken
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Admissions Small Group Tour: 2s-Kindergarten
339 River Street, Hoboken
Tue, Dec 17
Admissions Info Session: Kindergarten-7th Grade
-
100 River Drive, S., Jersey City
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4