Every Moment Counts

A Stevens education encourages inquiry, critical thinking and collaborative problem solving.

Purposeful learning, every moment of every day, is why Stevens graduates are More Than Ready for success in high school and beyond.

Calendar

This is the public calendar. If you are a Stevens constituent, please select the appropriate portal page and log in to see a complete list of events.

Full Calendar

April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Annual Diversity Recruitment Event
-
100 River Drive S., Jersey City
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Math Night
-
301 Garden Street, Hoboken AND 100 River Drive S., Jersey City
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Admissions Spring Tour: K-7th Grade
-
100 River Drive, S., Jersey City
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Admissions Spring Tour: 2- & 3-Year-Olds
-
339 River Street, Hoboken
Thu, May 2
Admissions Spring Tour: 1st-7th Grade
-
301 Garden Street, Hoboken
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Admissions Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Math Night
-
301 Garden Street, Hoboken AND 100 River Drive S., Jersey City
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Admissions Spring Tour: K-7th Grade
-
100 River Drive, S., Jersey City
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Admissions Spring Tour: 2- & 3-Year-Olds
-
339 River Street, Hoboken
Thu, May 2
Admissions Spring Tour: 1st-7th Grade
-
301 Garden Street, Hoboken
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Math Night
-
301 Garden Street, Hoboken AND 100 River Drive S., Jersey City
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Downloadable Calendar

To download a PDF overviews of the 2018-2019 and 2019-2020 school calendars with dates the school is closed, please click below: