Every Moment Counts

A Stevens education encourages inquiry, critical thinking and collaborative problem solving.

Purposeful learning, every moment of every day, is why Stevens graduates are More Than Ready for success in high school and beyond.

Calendar

This is the public calendar. If you are a Stevens constituent, please select the appropriate portal page and log in to see a complete list of events.

Full Calendar

April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Stevens 4th Annual 5k
-
Pier A, Hoboken
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 24
Wed, Apr 25
Thu, Apr 26
Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Admissions Tour (Kindergarten - 7th Grade)
-
100 River Drive S., Jersey City
Wed, May 2
Admissions Tour (PreK 4s - 7th Grade)
-
301 Garden Street, Hoboken
Thu, May 3
Admissions Tour (2- and 3-year-old Programs)
-
339 River Street, Hoboken
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5

Admissions Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 24
Wed, Apr 25
Thu, Apr 26
Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Admissions Tour (Kindergarten - 7th Grade)
-
100 River Drive S., Jersey City
Wed, May 2
Admissions Tour (PreK 4s - 7th Grade)
-
301 Garden Street, Hoboken
Thu, May 3
Admissions Tour (2- and 3-year-old Programs)
-
339 River Street, Hoboken
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5

Athletics Calendar

April 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Kickball
-
Newport Green - 14th St. and River Dr., Jersey City, NJ
Garden 3rd Grade Basketball Practice
-
Garden St. Gym - 301 Garden St., Hoboken, NJ
Tue, Apr 24
Garden Track Practice
-
Sinatra Field - Sinatra Dr. and 5th St., Hoboken, NJ
Newport 3rd Grade Basketball Practice
-
Newport Gym - 100 River Dr. South, Jersey City, NJ
Wed, Apr 25
Newport 3rd/4th Grade Track Practice
-
Newport Green - 14th St. and River Dr., Jersey City, NJ
Newport 5th- 8th Grade Track Practice
-
Sinatra Field - Sinatra Dr. and 5th St., Hoboken, NJ
3rd Gr. Basketball: No Games
-
Newport Green - 14th St. and River Dr., Jersey City, NJ
Thu, Apr 26
Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Kickball
-
Newport Green - 14th St. and River Dr., Jersey City, NJ
Garden 3rd Grade Basketball Practice
-
Garden St. Gym - 301 Garden St., Hoboken, NJ
Tue, May 1
Garden Track Practice
-
Sinatra Field - Sinatra Dr. and 5th St., Hoboken, NJ
Newport 3rd Grade Basketball Practice
-
Newport Gym - 100 River Dr. South, Jersey City, NJ
Wed, May 2
Newport 3rd/4th Grade Track Practice
-
Newport Green - 14th St. and River Dr., Jersey City, NJ
Newport 5th- 8th Grade Track Practice
-
Sinatra Field - Sinatra Dr. and 5th St., Hoboken, NJ
3rd Gr. Basketball Game: Red Team vs. Black Team
-
Newport Green - 14th St. and River Dr., Jersey City, NJ
3rd Gr. Basketball Game: Red Team vs. Purple Team
-
Newport Green - 14th St. and River Dr., Jersey City, NJ
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5

Downloadable Calendar

To download a PDF overview of the 2017-2018 school calendar with dates the school is closed, please click below: