Every Moment Counts

A Stevens education encourages inquiry, critical thinking and collaborative problem solving.

Purposeful learning, every moment of every day, is why Stevens graduates are More Than Ready for success in high school and beyond.

Visit Stevens


We are always excited to welcome prospective parents and students to visit our school, please register for one of our events.

In the fall/winter, you can visit the school at one of our weekday or Saturday events. Info sessions include a presentation by the academic administrators, talented faculty and students as well as a tour of the classrooms. Attending a school tour will provide you with a visit to our classrooms and time to meet with our admissions team.

October, 2018

Hoboken Campus

Tuesday, October 30 at 8:45am
Info Session/Tour

301 Garden Street, Hoboken, NJ
PreK - 7th Grade
Register Now

Newport Campus

Thursday, October 25 at 8:45am
Info Session/Tour
100 River Drive, S., Jersey City, NJ
Kindergarten - 7th Grade
Register Now



November, 2018

Hoboken Campus

Saturday, November 10 at 10:00am
Info Session/ Tour
301 Garden Street, Hoboken, NJ
2-Year-Olds - 7th Grade
Register Now

Wednesday, November 14 at 8:45am
Info Session/Tour
301 Garden Street, Hoboken, NJ
PreK - 7th Grade
Register Now

Thursday, November 15 at 8:45am
Info Session/Tour
339 River Street, Hoboken, NJ
2- and 3-Year-Olds
Register Now

Thursday, November 29 at 8:45am
Info Session/Tour
339 River Street, Hoboken, NJ
2- and 3-Year-Olds
Register Now

Newport Campus

Tuesday, November 13 at 8:45am
Info Session/Tour
100 River Drive, S., Jersey City, NJ
Kindergarten - 7th Grade
Register Now



December, 2018

Hoboken Campus

Wednesday, December 12 at 8:45am
Info Session/Tour
339 River Street, Hoboken, NJ
2- and 3-Year Olds
Register Now

Thursday, December 13 at 8:45am
Info Session/Tour
301 Garden Street, Hoboken, NJ
PreK - 7th Grade
Register Now

Newport Campus

Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 10:00am
Info Session/Tour
100 River Drive S., Jersey City, NJ
Kindergarten - 7th Grade
Register Now

Tuesday, December 18 at 8:45am
Info Session/Tour
100 River Drive S., Jersey City, NJ
Kindergarten - 7th Grade
Register Now